logo
dividerFaculity Member
Agricultural Biotechnology Research Institute of Iran
Group Name :  
Fullname Position Mobile Email
heyat_elmi Maryam Hashemi Head of department 02632703536 hashemim@abrii.ac.ir
heyat_elmi Gholamreza SalehiJouzani Professor of Microbial Biotechnology gsalehi@abrii.ac.ir
heyat_elmi Mojgan Kowsari Assistant prof. kowsari@abrii.ac.ir
heyat_elmi Akram Sadegi Assistant Prof. of Molecular Genetics aksadeghi@abrii.ac.ir
heyat_elmi Meisam Tabatabaei Assistant Prof. meisam_tabatabaei@abrii.ac.ir
heyat_elmi Mohammad Reza Parvin Assistant Prof. 026-32703536 mrparvin@abrii.ac.ir
heyat_elmi Hossein Ghanavatih Assistant Prof. ghanavatih@abrii.ac.ir
heyat_elmi Saeed Soheilivand Assistant prof. Soheilivand@abrii.ac.ir, Soheilivand@gmail.com
heyat_elmi Mohammad Madani Assistant prof. m.madani@abrii.ac.ir
heyat_elmi Ebrahim Karimi Research Instructor ekarimi@abrii.ac.ir
© All Right Reserved microbialPowered By DOTECH